Breezy Releases Fortune

Chris Brown released his fifth studio album titled Fortune yesterday July 3, 2012. If you loved F.A.M.E than you will most definitely love his new album. Breezy has already released 5 singles off his album which includes “Turn Up The Music,” “Strip,” “Sweet Love,” “Till I Die,” and “Don’t Wake Me Up.” Each song is a hit either making the Billboard top 100 or number one on radio stations.

Fortune features some major artists such as Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, and Nas.

Having millions of fans worldwide and over a million followers on twitter, it is inevitable that Breezy’s new album will be number 1 by the end of this week.

Breezy recently performed at this years BET Awards where he won for Best Male R&B Artist and the Fandemonium awards for 3 years in a row.

If you haven’t already bought Fortune, don’t miss out, buy it a.s.a.p. Breezy won’t disappoint you.

By: Simone Grant

Related posts

Teyana Taylor Says New Version Of K.T.S.E. Is Coming

G harshana

Singer/Producer Kai Rabai releases his debut single Slow Down

G harshana

Ciara Makes the Ultimate Debut

G harshana

Leave a Comment