SNEAK PEEK: K. Michelle Debut Album ‘Rebellious Soul’

K. Michelle fans and critics will not have to wait til the official release date to listen to the VSOP singers hightly antipicated album Rebellious Soul. The Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star has teamed with VH1 to give fans a first listen.

“Rebellious Soul” will feature Meek Mill on the standard addition and Young Jeezy on a remix of “V.S.O.P.”, likely to be on the deluxe version. The opus also boast productions from Pop & Oak, Eric Hudson and more.

Rebellious Soul’ Tracklisting, Plus pre-order HERE.

1. My Life feat. Meek Mill
2. Damn
3. I Don’t Like Me
4. Can’t Raise a Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. Ride Out
9. Hate on Her
10. When I Get a Man
11. A Mother’s Prayer

Take a listen and tell us what you think.

Related posts

Love Thru the Computer (feat. Justin Bieber)” By Gucci Mane

G harshana


G harshana

New Music: Rochelle Jordan – “Impossible”

G harshana

Leave a Comment