Stream Jhené Aiko’s New Album “Trip” Featuring Big Sean, Swae Lee, and More

Last week, Jhené Aiko dropped her new album, Trip. The album is a perfect follow-up to 2014’s Eternal Sunshine. Trip is a concept album that deals with hallucinogenic highs and lows. Jhené is an artist that knows how to pull at your heart strings and she definitely does it well on this 22-track LP. The album features boyfriend, Big Sean, on 2 tracks, “Moments” and “OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive)”.

Listen for yourself:


Related posts

Teenear Drops New Single “Need Your Love”

G harshana

It’s Official: Normani Signs to RCA Records

G harshana

Chris Brown – Picture Me Rollin’

G harshana

Leave a Comment