Xscape Change Their Name to Xscap3 + Sign with CAA

Photo by: Paras Griffin/Getty Images

If you guys haven’t heard already, Xscape is now Xscap3 and well, they’re a short a member. The group that consisted of four members, now only includes Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, La Tocha Scott and Tamika Scott; unfortunately, Kandi is no longer a part of the group. But the change the in group hasn’t stopped them from moving forward. And with progression comes success, hence why the group is now signed with CAA!

Joining the growing roster that includes Fetty Wap, Logic, Cardi B, A$AP Rocky and more, Xscap3 is surely to make an even bigger impact with this new move. On top of that, the group is preparing to release their new album, Here For It, on March 3rd on their own label, XSCAP3 Entertainment, and it will feature the single “Memory Lane,” that’s dropping on Valentine’s Day. They’re also working on a documentary that will tell the history of the group. Talk about getting busy!

Check out a snippet of Xscap3’s performance at the Bounce Trumpet Awards (premiering tomorrow at 9pm ET on Bounce) below.

Related posts

Stream Jorja Smith’s Debut Album ‘Lost & Found’

G harshana

Listen To – Trey Songz – I Do

G harshana

New Video: August Alsina – Wouldn’t Leave

G harshana

Leave a Comment